city groups

City Groups are mid-sized communities where, together, we continue to practice living out the four core values of our church—Gospel, worship, community, and mission. People in City Groups focus on the Gospel through living in community, worshiping Jesus, and pursuing the mission of serving a specific area in Omaha.

We want everyone to join a City Group to be loved, encouraged, and developed as a disciple of Jesus. To join a City Group at Providence, e-mail one of the contacts in the list below or e-mail info@providenceomaha.org for more information.  

 

 
map back 9.2.18.jpg
 
 

1. CENTRAL GROUP

Wednesdays at 6:30 P.M.

Contact Austin Fichter

austin.fichter@gmail.com

2. YOUNG FAMILIES GROUP

Thursdays at 6:30 P.M.

Contact Kerri Kliewer

kneiderheiser@gmail.com

3. WESTROADS GROUP

Wednesdays at 6:30 P.M.

Contact Megan Dickey

meg.e.dickey@gmail.com

 

4. SADDLE CREEK GROUP

Thursdays at 7 P.M.

Contact Amanda Engler

Amanda.engler02@gmail.com

5. RALSTON GROUP

Tuesdays at 7 P.M.

Contact Brigette Pettepier

zbpettepier@gmail.com

6. SOUTH CENTRAL GROUP

Wednesdays at 6:30 P.M.

Contact Maddie McGill

madelinecmcgill@gmail.com

7. AKSARBEN GROUP

Thursdays at 7 P.M.

Contact Anna Wicks

annagwicks@gmail.com

8. NORTHEAST GROUP

Wednesdays at 6:30 P.M.

Contact Gabe Jasso

gabej@providenceomaha.org

9. SOUTHWEST GROUP

Sunday Afternoons

Contact Leah Pieper

leahp@providenceomaha.org

 

 

10. MEN'S COLLEGE GROUP

Mondays at 7 P.M.

Contact David Miller

celloboydavid@gmail.com

11. WOMEN'S COLLEGE GROUP

Tuesdays at 7PM

Contract Hannah Broekemeier

hbroekemeier@unomaha.edu